In cart Not available Out of stock
$8.00 Save 37.5%!

Limited Edition CD version of the "Stripped" EP includes picture disc and 7-tracks.

  1. Saturday Night (Get It) (acoustic)
  2. Driven (acoustic)
  3. Tattoo This (acoustic)
  4. Red Flags (acoustic)
  5. All To Me (acoustic)
  6. The Reason
  7. Driven Album Medley

This acoustic set strips each song down including singles "Red Flags" and "Driven" plus an incredible piano and strings version of "All To Me".

All songs written and performed by Jay Tighe

USA & International shipping available.

Read more… close