In cart Not available Out of stock
$9.99 Save 30.03%!

8-page booklet with complete album lyrics and picture disc. USA & International shipping available.

11 tracks including "Red Flags", "Driven", "All To Me" & "Saturday Night (Get It)"

All songs written and performed by Jay Tighe

As a THANK YOU for grabbing the debut CD, the new SMALL TALKIN' CD single is included FREE with purchase of this item. (while supplies last)

Read more… close